Skip to content

Barack-a-BYE -Baby

July 20, 2010

Barack-a- BYE-baby

I have always said that a politician’s stance on abortion is one of the most prominent issues in whether or not they will get my vote.

And…..I say that if a politician has no regard for human life (especially that of the most innocent among us, the unborn child), then it matters not where he/she stands on other issues.

How can I trust a politicians to vote on things that affect my life (especially healthcare), if they have such disregard for innocent life….

What is so funny to me, and not in a comical way, is that the VERY SAME politicians that fight to the bitter end for the right to kill a child, will fight to the bitter end to save the life of a murderer and/or terrorist.

I just do not get that……….for the life of me………..

Slaughter the unborn…..inject salt solutions into their little bodies so they will “dissolve”, jab scissors in the back of the their necks and suck their brains out…..literally cut them to pieces while they’re still alive….those are just some examples……..

And we can’t even throw some water in a terrorist’s face to get him to answer a question that could save millions of lives…….because THAT is cruel….

Well, dang, can we just abort the terrorists/murderers then?? No? That’s cruel and unusual punishment I see……. Unless you’re an innocent child and your only crime is that you have Down Syndrome or are just an inconvenience to your parents.

And this is the biggest issue (and believe me there are MANY) that I have with Barack Obama.

His total disregard for human life.

When he was a Senator in Illinois, a nurse blew the whistle on a hospital after she witnessed babies survive attempted abortions, only to be thrown a laundry room with the dirty laundry and left there naked, cold, and alone……to die……

Can you imagine that? Taking a wounded child and putting it in a laundry room at a hospital to suffer for the remainder of its life. A brief painful life that didn’t know what the comfort of loving arms felt like. A life that no one cared enough to even try to save….

Until nurse Stanek came along…. She lobbied the Illinois congress to at least provide medical attention to these babies that survived the attempted abortions. So when she told the story of the babies being put in the cold laundry/utility rooms to die, the politicians knew that looked bad on them…..and so what did they do? They had the hospital provide a specific room for the babies to go to die. It is called the “comfort room”…….. complete with a photo machine and foot printing equipment and baptismal certificates, I guess as a token for the parents………I have no idea why………

This nurse returned to testify before the Illinois Senate, where one Barack Hussein Obama, had volunteered to lead the committee on this issue. This was obviously a priority to him. Nurse Stanek was testifying and lobbying congress to pass a law that required a second doctor be called in if a baby survived an abortion attempt, so that that doctor could provide the child with medical care.

And yes…… there is a recording of these proceedings. I have heard it. I am still currently searching for a copy online. I do have, verbatim, the words that Obama spoke to this nurse. The recording is much more enlightening because you can hear the irritation in his voice and the obvious disdain he has for her pressing the issue.

Here is a snippet from the transcript of the proceedings…..it is Obama’s response to Nurse Stanek seeking medical attention for the wounded children.

“Ms. Stanek, your initial testimony last year showed your dismay at the lack of regard for human life. I agreed with you last year, and we suggested that there be a Comfort Room or something of that nature be done. The hospital acknowledged that and changes were made and you are still unimpressed. It sounds to me like you are really not interested in how these fetuses are treated, but rather not providing absolutely any medical care or life to them.”

*Notice how he called the ALREADY BORN babies “fetuses”….wow….

Add to that Obama’s argument that babies who survive abortions are not protected by the Equal Protection Clause of the Constitution.

“Number one, whenever we define a previable fetus as a person that is protected by the equal protection clause or the other elements in the Constitution, what we’re really saying is, in fact, that they are persons that are entitled to the kinds of protections that would be provided to a – child, a 9-month-old – child that was delivered to term. …
I mean, it – it would essentially bar abortions, because the equal protection clause does not allow somebody to kill a child, and if this is a child, then this would be an anti-abortion statute. For that purpose, I think it would probably be found unconstitutional.”

And then there is his famous statement about how he wouldn’t want his daughters PUNISHED with a baby if they made a mistake…..

….hmmmmm… so we all now know that if one of his daughters gets pregnant at an inconvenient time, then he’ll take them for an abortion….

And we know that he views babies as a punishment

………hmmm….yea that is a message to send your children….. I hope he informs them also that getting rid of HIV is not as easy as getting rid of a baby….

Barack Hussein Obama was sworn into office on Jan. 20, 2009. The VERY first executive order he signed was lifting a ban that provides money to organizations who perfom international abortions.

Forget what the healthcare bill says about paying for abortions. You (the tax payer) already are…

And there is the age old question about “when does life begin?”…

And what’s even more disturbing is that Obama said that he is not qualified to answer that question…I believe the exact words he used were “above my pay grade”…..and yet he votes time and time and time again and he rallies against the unborn….

But I have a “life” question for you all…

… a few years ago, I had a miscarriage. Prior to knowing for sure if it was a miscarriage the doctor did an ultrasound and specifically said “We just don’t see any signs of life”

…and that was at about 8 weeks….

So for those of you who think that life doesn’t begin until the 20 something week of pregnancy, I ask you this….if there is an obvious dead “fetus” in a woman’s uterus at say 12 weeks, shouldn’t the doctor tell the mother to “just wait until 20 weeks or so and see if the fetus comes alive”???

…..of course he won’t do that, because there are obvious signs of life or death not long after conception….every knows it…

Please do not take this blog as me judging anyone who has had an abortion. If you have had one abortion or many, just know that you do not have to stick with the politically correct “woman’s choice” view point….if you see the light and are repentant, that doesn’t make you a hypocrite, it makes you a sinner saved by grace… Jesus does provide forgiveness…..

For ALL have sinned…. including me…I have never had an abortion, but I remember after leaving the hospital/surgery center following the miscarriage, I had to sign some paperwork…and I remember reading it before I signed it and it stated: DIAGNOSES: SPONTANEOUS ABORTION….I was already an emotional wreck and this language did not help… so I asked the nurse if she could put “miscarriage“ instead and she said “honey, that is what a spontaneous abortion is“….and I know that sometimes it happens, but I still felt guilty and I still feel guilty sometimes…thinking something I did may have caused it…

so I can only imagine how someone who has endured an abortion by choice may feel…

I am not judging, I am trying to educate……

because someone has to stand up for the unborn….

“Before I formed you in the womb I knew you, before you were born I set you apart” ——-Jeremiah 1:5

The point of this blog is to inform and educate where the President stands on abortion. Every time and I mean EVERY TIME I mention these facts to a “liberal” or a person who voted for Obama based on his skin color, their reaction is the same. “No. There is no way he said that or did that”….

Wake up

….if you voted for a President who is so anti-life just because you wanted to see us have our first black president, well, that’s racist….

and second, you have put race superiority over the unborn….

Yea, I said it. You can get mad at me and some of you will. You will be so angry with me and call me racist for even bringing the issue up….

whatever helps you sleep.

Just remember, you WILL have to answer to God for your votes and your choices. And I don’t care if you are a famous Gospel singer or Tyler Perry himself…..

your message and God given gifts lose some of their power when you disregard human life for the sake of advancing a particular race.

Shame on you.

And….just so you know, Planned Parenthood and abortions in the U.S. were both pushed on American society to do away with the black population. Blacks supporting a pro-abortion candidate and/or the Planned Parenthood agenda are like Jews supporting Hitler “because he has the same skin color as us”….

When Rev. Rick Warren asked Mr. Obama what America’s greatest moral failing was, Obama said it was our collective failure to “abide by that basic precept in (the Book of) Matthew that whatever you do for the least of my brothers, you do for me.”

Wow. If I could ask Mr. Obama just one question, it would be this: “Mr. Obama, who qualifies more as ‘the least of those among us’ if not the innocent, helpless, unborn child?”

And I ask you all….is there anything MORE evil than harming a child?

The Bible says to expose evil….even Mr. Obama said that we cannot “erase evil from the world. That is God’s task. But we can be soldiers in that process, and we can confront (evil) when we see it.”

Well, guess what….thanks for tip Mr. President, I intend to do that……

be careful what you wish for………

Choose Life, then, that you and your descendents may live”

Deuteronomy 30:19

From → Life, Politics, Religion

One Comment
  1. roger murphy permalink

    Well written!

Leave a Reply

